Business solution

Messenger Integration

Today, customers have very different requirements for interacting with brands and companies than they did just a few years ago. Customer communication via messenger services is therefore already standard in many places. Concluding a contract via this channel is the next logical step towards a seamless customer experience in the 21st century.

Frictionless

The strengths of messenger communication must not be jeopardised by complexity and media disruptions in identification. Otherwise there is a risk of the customer journey being interrupted.

Conversion Rate

Chat bots have so far primarily served to inform customers. However, a next step for the future of digital business models is the automated conclusion of contracts via this channel

Zeitgeist

A generation that has grown up with messenger services as a natural part of everyday life is placing completely new demands on interaction with brands. Those who manage to map business processes

Customer Interaction

Switching back and forth between digital channels to sign documents is not intuitive. Signing contracts directly in Messenger makes the interaction more user-friendly and efficient.

Our solutions for messenger integration

conversational-banking@2x

Secure banking transactions directly in Messenger

After online banking and mobile banking comes conversational banking. To make the customer communication of banks and FinTech companies even more customer-friendly, the convenience of instant messaging can be combined with a electronic signature on documents. The electronic signature integrated into a chat makes the completely digital processing of business transactions possible with a pleasant and intuitive user experience. Messenger integration means the next step in digitalisation for banks. The electronic signature eliminates a bottleneck in the process and communication as well as the conclusion of contracts can take place via the same platform.

Solution components

Signing Service

The Signing Service is a cloud-based service for remote signatures. It can be easily integrated into existing instant messaging solutions using the Signing Service standard API. This allows end users to sign digital contracts directly in the messaging channel with a legally valid electronic signature, taking into account highly regulated compliance requirements.
Learn more

Smart Registration Service

The Smart Registration Service (SRS) offers flexible possibilities for the identification of end customers in the messenger channel. The SRS couples the identification with an authentication for unlimited electronic signing. In this way, end customers can conclude a contract directly in the messenger channel in a legally compliant manner with a qualified electronic signature. In addition, it is possible to connect existing identification procedures and have them certified for the qualified signature.
Learn more

Together with our partners to conclude a contract in Instant Messenger

“The Swisscom AIS Service is by far the most sophisticated qualified signature solution on the market. The enrollment process is well thought through and only takes a few minutes per user. Both eIDAS and ZertES are supported. With SecuChat, our secure instant messenger, we can therefore offer the most user-friendly electronic signature service for documents – it’s simple, fast and secure,” says Jean-Pierre Schmit, Jemmic CEO.

Read More

Are you
interested?

Get in contact with an expert

Businesslösung

Messenger Integration

Kunden stellen heute ganz andere Anforderungen an die Interaktion mit Marken und Unternehmen als noch vor wenigen Jahren. Kundenkommunikation via Messenger-Diensten gehört deshalb vielerorts bereits zum Standard. Der Vertragsabschluss über diesen Kanal ist der nächste logische Schritt zu einer nahtlosen Customer Experience des 21. Jahrhunderts.

Frictionless

Die Stärken der Messenger-Kommunikation dürfen nicht durch Komplexität und Medienbrüche bei der Identifizierung gefährdet werden. Ansonsten drohen Abbrüche der Customer Journey.

Conversion Rate

Chat Bots dienen bisher vornehmlich der Information von Kunden. Ein nächster Schritt für die Zukunft digitaler Geschäftsmodelle ist jedoch der automatisierte Vertragsabschluss über diesen Kanal.

Zeitgeist

Eine Generation, die mit Messenger-Diensten als selbstverständlichem Teil des Alltags aufgewachsen ist, stellt ganz neue Anforderungen an die Interaktion mit Marken. Wer es schafft, auch Geschäftsprozesse auf diese intuitive Art abzubilden, dem winken Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Kundeninteraktion

Ein hin und her wechseln zwischen Digitalen Kanälen für die Unterschrift von Dokumenten ist nicht intuitiv. Direktes Abschließen von Verträgen im Messenger macht die Interaktion nutzerfreundlicher und effizienter.

Unsere Lösungen für Messenger Integration

Conversational Banking@2x

Sichere Bankgeschäfte direkt im Messenger

Nach Online Banking und Mobile Banking kommt Conversational Banking. Damit die Kundenkommunikation von Banken und FinTech-Unternehmen noch kundenfreundlicher gestaltet wird, lässt sich der Komfort von Instant Messaging mit der elektronischen Signatur von Dokumenten kombinieren. Die in einen Chat integrierte elektronische Signatur macht die vollständig digitale Abwicklung von Geschäftsabschlüssen mit einer angenehmen und intuitiven User Experience möglich. Messenger-Integration bedeutet für Banken den nächsten Schritt der Digitalisierung. Durch die elektronische Signatur kann ein Nadelöhr im Prozess beseitigt werden und Kommunikation wie auch Vertragsabschluss können über dieselbe Plattform erfolgen.

Lösungsbestandteile

Signing Service

Der Signing Service ist ein Cloud basierter Service für Fernsignaturen. Dieser kann leicht in bestehende Instant-Messaging-Lösung mit der Standard-API des Signing Service integriert werden. Dadurch können Endkunden digitale Verträge direkt im Messanger Kanal mit einer rechtsgültigen elektronischen Signatur unter Berücksichtigung stark regulierter Compliance Anforderungen abschließen.
Mehr erfahren

Smart Registration Service

Der Smart Registration Service (SRS) bietet flexible Möglichkeiten der Identifikation von Endkunden im Messenger Kanal. Dabei koppelt der SRS die Identifikation mit einer Authentisierung für unbegrenztes elektronischen Signieren. So können Endkunden einen Vertrag direkt im Messenger Kanal rechtskonform mit einer qualifizierten elektronischen Signatur abschliessen. Zudem gibt es die Möglichkeit bestehende Identifikationsverfahren anzubinden und für die qualifizierte Signatur zertifizieren zu lassen.
Mehr erfahren

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partner zum Vertragsabschluss im Instant Messenger

“Der Swisscom AIS Service ist bei weitem die ausgereifteste Lösung für qualifizierte Unterschriften, welche es auf dem Markt gibt – der Enrollment Prozess ist gut durchdacht und nimmt nur einige Minuten pro Benutzer in Anspruch, und sowohl eIDAS als auch ZertES werden unterstützt. Wir können so jetzt innerhalb SecuChat, unserem sicheren Instant Messenger, die benutzerfreundlichsten elektronische Signatur von Dokumenten anbieten – unkompliziert, schnell und sicher”, so Jean-Pierre Schmit, CEO Jemmic.

Weiterlesen

Haben wir Ihr
Interesse geweckt?

Kontakt zu unseren Experten aufnehmen