Einheitlich

Uniform

Mobile ID is the joined-up solution of Swiss mobile phone providers. It is one of the simplest and most secure forms of logging into all participating websites.

Sicher

Secure

A legal person requires a large number of electronic signatures for various types of file such as invoices, contracts, etc. The seal is available for this purpose.

Bequem

Convenient

Mobile ID combines physical and digital protection. It is one of the most secure two-factor authentications worldwide.

Geraeteunabhaengig

Device-independent

Mobile ID supports all popular devices and operating systems such as Apple iOS, Android, BlackBerry, Microsoft Windows Phone or Symbian. You can change your device at any time since your code is stored in the SIM card.

Different processes – One solution

  • Portal login with Mobile ID
  • Declaration of intent with Mobile ID

Login to the portal

Confirmation on the mobile

Authentication

via Mobile ID

Ready to start surfing in the portal

Concluding a contract in the online environment

Declaration of intent

using Mobile ID

Production of a personal, electronic certification

using the Swisscom All-in Signing Service

Confirmation of the legally valid contract

Making contact

A Good Solution for Everyone

  • Business customers
  • Partners
  • Private customers
Enhance the security of your solutions and improve user experience at the same time. The focus is on optimising your business goals. Furthermore, the use of Mobile ID gives you access to the ecosystem of eID, digital signature and authorisation. Everything is based on one of the most secure 2-factor authentication solutions in the market. Mehr erfahren
You are a solution provider or integrator and you would like to integrate Mobile ID in your products or those of your customers? We offer a variety of partner models and support you with instructions and resources for optimum integration. Mehr erfahren
You too should use Mobile ID so that you can log in online more easily, more securely and faster, create digital signatures or declare your intentions. It’s easy with your mobile phone and your Mobile ID PIN. All the major mobile phone providers in Switzerland enable your customers to use Mobile ID. Mehr erfahren

Einheitlich

Einheitlich

Mobile ID ist die gemeinsame Lösung der Schweizer Mobilfunkanbieter. Es ist eine der einfachsten und sichersten Arten, sich auf allen teilnehmenden Websites einzuloggen.

Sicher

Sicher

Eine juristische Person benötigt elektronische Signaturen in hoher Stückzahl für unterschiedliche Dateiarten wie Rechnungen, Verträge etc. Dafür gibt es die Ausprägung des Siegels.

Bequem

Bequem

Mobile ID vereint physischen und digitalen Schutz. Es ist eine der sichersten Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierungen weltweit.

Geraeteunabhaengig

Geräteunabhängig

Mobile ID unterstützt alle beliebten Geräte und Betriebssysteme wie Apple iOS, Android, BlackBerry, Microsoft Windows Phone oder Symbian. Weil Ihr Code in der SIM-Karte gespeichert wird, können Sie jederzeit Ihr Gerät wechseln.

Verschiedene Prozesse – Eine Lösung

  • Portal-Login mit Mobile ID
  • Die Willensbekundung mit Mobile ID

Anmelden im Portal

Bestätigen auf dem Mobile

Authentifizieren

via Mobile ID

Loslegen und im Portal surfen

Abschließen eines Vertrags im Online-Umfeld

Willensbekundung

mittels Mobile ID

Erstellung 
eines persönlichen, elektronischen Zertifikats

durch den Swisscom All-in Signing Service

Bestätigung des rechtsgültigen Vertrages

Kontakt aufnehmen

Für jeden eine gute Lösung

  • Geschäftskunden
  • Partner
  • Privatkunden
Steigern Sie die Sicherheit Ihrer Lösungen und verbessern Sie gleichzeitig die User Experience. Die Optimierung Ihrer Business Ziele steht im Fokus. Zudem eröffnet Ihnen der Einsatz von Mobile ID den Zugang zum Ökosystem von eID und digitaler Signatur und Autorisierung. Alles basierend auf einer der sichersten 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung Lösungen am Markt. Mehr erfahren
Sie sind Lösungsanbieter oder Integrator und möchten Mobile ID in Ihre Produkte oder die Ihrer Kunden integrieren? Wir bieten verschiedene Partnermodelle und unterstützen Sie mit Anleitungen und Ressourcen für die optimale Integration. Mehr erfahren
Nutzen auch Sie Mobile ID um bequemer, sicherer und schneller online einzuloggen, digital zu signieren oder Ihren Willen zu bekunden. Einfach mit Ihrem Mobiltelefon und Ihrem Mobile ID PIN. Alle grossen Mobilfunkprovider in der Schweiz ermöglichen Ihren Kunden die Nutzung von Mobile ID. Mehr erfahren