Mobile ID

for secure logins, digital consent and electronic declaration of intent

Mobile ID is one of the most secure two-factor authentication systems worldwide and enables secure logins, remote access, expressions of intent and the triggering of electronic signatures. With Mobile ID, you do not need any further auxiliary devices just your mobile phone and a Mobile ID-capable SIM card (Switzerland only) or Mobile App (Europe).

Unified

In addition to the provider-independent international Smartphone App, Mobile ID is also a joint solution of Swiss mobile network operators. It is one of the easiest and safest ways to log in on all participating websites. Further information about the Mobile ID App is available here

Secure

Mobile ID unites physical and digital protection. It is one of the world’s most secure two factor authentication solutions.

Convenient

Log in without additional auxiliary devices. Thanks to Mobile ID, you only need your smartphone. With just one number, you have access to your private and business accounts.

Device indepent

Mobile ID supports any mobile device and its operating system (SIM-based version). The only requirement is a Swiss mobile number and a compatible SIM. For international use, we also offer an app version for iOS and Android, which you can download from all App Stores throughout the EU.

Process steps

Mobile ID gives your company, your employees and customers secure access to online applications and provides verifiable confirmation for all kinds of transactions. All the user needs is a mobile phone with a Swiss SIM-card or in the rest of Europe, the Mobile ID app from the popular app stores.

1. Log in to the portal

The user enters his login information as usual on the login portal (e.g. content management system, bank login, e-commerce solution, authority system, etc.).

2. Confirmation on mobilephone

The login portal automatically sends a request to the user’s mobile phone via Mobile ID Backend.

3. Authentication via Mobile ID

The user enters their Mobile ID Pin or Biometrics in the Mobile ID App.

4. Ready to surf securely on the portal

This means that the user is securely logged into the login portal via a second factor.

Process steps

Mobile ID gives your company, your employees and customers secure access to online applications and provides verifiable confirmation for all kinds of transactions. All the user needs is a mobile phone with a Swiss SIM-card or in the rest of Europe, the Mobile ID app from the popular app stores.

1. Concluding a contract

Mobile ID can also be used to authorise a declaration of intent or an electronic signature.

2. Signing with Mobile ID

For the digital contract that requires a signature, the user receives a request via the Signing Service to authorise the signature with Mobile ID. This is done simply via the Mobile ID Pin or Biometrics in the Mobile ID app.

3. Creation of signature

The contract is electronically signed by authorisation with Mobile ID.

4. Processing signed contract

The user can download, process or archive the signed contract at this point.

Are you
interested?

Get in contact with an expert

Areas of Application

Web Portals

Offer to your customers Mobile ID as a simple and secure authentication solution in order to authenticate themselves. Increase the number of logged-in users compared with guests and make your relationships with your customers even stronger.

Network Access

Use Mobile ID as an easy way to implement VPN and remote desktop solutions. No tokens, no roll-outs or maintenance of hardware or apps.

Collaborative Systems

Secure your information systems – SharePoint, Confluence, etc. – with Mobile ID. You provide your users with easy access while protecting your most important information.

Password Reset

Passwords can be reset via the platform. No hotline or emails involving multi-step processes are required. Mobile ID enables you to help your customers quickly and reduce costs at the same time.

Signature

Use Mobile ID as a tool for electronic signatures. Security is an integral part of signing a contract. The integrated security provided by two-factor authentication in combination with a dedicated signature service turns your mobile phone into a digital pen for signing electronically contracts.

Digital Verification

Confirming a record, accepting conditions or authorizing the transfer of sensitive information – Mobile ID is the secure, user-friendly tool for all these tasks.

A good solution for everyone

Business Customers

Enhance security of your solutions and improve user experience at the same time. We focus on optimising your business goals. Furthermore, by using Mobile ID you will get access to the ecosystem of eID, electronic signature and authorisation. Everything is based on one of the most secure 2-factor authentication solutions in the market. Learn more

Partner

You are a solution provider or integrator and you would like to integrate Mobile ID in your products or those of your customers? We offer a variety of partner models and support you with instructions and resources for an optimal integration. Learn more

Private Customers

You can use Mobile ID to log in online more conveniently, securely and quickly, to sign electronically or to declare your intentions. All you need is your mobile phone, Mobile ID PIN or App. All major mobile network operators in Switzerland enable their customers to use Mobile ID. Learn more

Mobile ID

für sichere Logins, digitale Bestätigungen und elektronische Willensbekundung

Mobile ID ist eine der sichersten Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierungen weltweit und ermöglicht sichere Logins, Remote Access, Willensbekundungen und das Auslösen von elektronischen Signaturen. Mit Mobile ID werden keine weiteren Hilfsgeräte gebraucht, nur ihr Mobiltelefon und eine Mobile ID-fähige SIM Karte (nur in der Schweiz) oder Mobile App (Europa).

Einheitlich

Neben der Provider-unabhängigen internationalen Smartphone App ist Mobile ID auch eine gemeinsame Lösung der Schweizer Mobilfunkanbieter. Es ist eine der einfachsten und sichersten Arten, sich auf allen teilnehmenden Websites einzuloggen. Weitere Informationen über die Mobile ID App, finden Sie hier

Sicher

Mobile ID vereint physischen und digitalen Schutz. Es ist eine der sichersten Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierungen weltweit.

Praktisch

Loggen Sie sich ohne zusätzliche Hilfsgeräte ein. Dank Mobile ID brauchen Sie nur Ihr Mobiltelefon. Über eine einzige Nummer haben Sie Zugang zu Ihren privaten und geschäftlichen Accounts.

Geräteunabhängig

Mobile ID unterstützt alle beliebigen Mobilfunkgeräte und deren Betriebssysteme (SIM-basierte Version). Einzige Voraussetzung ist eine Schweizer Mobilnummer und eine kompatible SIM. Zudem bieten wir für den internationalen Einsatz eine App Version für iOS und Android an, die EU-weit in allen App Stores herunterladbar ist.

Prozessschritte

Mit Mobile ID erhalten Unternehmen, deren Mitarbeitenden und Kunden einen sicheren Zugang zu Online-Anwendungen und bestätigen nachvollziehbar Transaktionen aller Art. Alles, was der Nutzer dafür benötigt ist ein Mobiltelefon mit einer Schweizer SIM-Karte oder im Rest von Europa die Mobile ID App aus den gängigen App Stores.

1. Anmelden im Portal

Der User gibt seine Anmeldeinformationen wie gehabt auf dem Login Portal (z.B. Contentmanagementsystem, Bank-Login, E-Commerce Lösung, Behördensystem, etc.) ein.

2. Bestätigen auf dem Mobiltelefon

Das Login portal sendet automatisch via Mobile ID Backend eine Anfrage auf das Mobiltelefon des Users.

3. Authentifizieren via Mobile ID

Der Nutzer gibt seinen Mobile ID Pin bzw. Biometrics in der Mobile ID App ein. EN: The user enters their Mobile ID Pin or Biometrics in the Mobile ID App.

4. Loslegen und im Portal surfen

Damit ist der Nutzer sicher über einen 2. Faktor in dem Login Portal eingeloggt.

Prozessschritte

Mit Mobile ID erhalten Unternehmen, deren Mitarbeitenden und Kunden einen sicheren Zugang zu Online-Anwendungen und bestätigen nachvollziehbar Transaktionen aller Art. Alles, was der Nutzer dafür benötigt ist ein Mobiltelefon mit einer Schweizer SIM-Karte oder im Rest von Europa die Mobile ID App aus den gängigen App Stores.

1. Abschliessen eines Vertrages

Mobile ID kann auch dazu verwendet werden eine Willensbekundung bzw. elektronische Signatur zu autorisieren.

2. Signieren mit Mobile ID

Für den digitale Vertrag, welcher eine Signatur benötigt, erhält der Nutzer via Signing Service eine Anfrage, um die Signatur mit Mobile ID zu autorisieren. Dieser erfolgt einfach über den Mobile ID Pin bzw, Biometrics in der Mobile ID App.

3. Erstellung der Signatur

Durch die Autorisierung mit Mobile ID wird der Vertrag elektronisch signiert.

4. Vertrag verarbeiten

Der Nutzer kann den signierten Vertrag an dieser Stelle herunterladen, weiterverarbeiten oder archivieren.

Haben wir Ihr
Interesse geweckt?

Kontakt zu unseren Experten aufnehmen

Einsatzgebiete

Web Portale

Bieten Sie Mobile ID als einfache und sichere Möglichkeit für Ihre Kunden an, um sich zu authentifizieren. Erhöhen Sie die Anzahl der eingeloggten Benutzer gegenüber Gästen und intensivieren Sie die Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden.

Netzwerkzugang

Nutzen Sie Mobile ID als einfachen Weg zu VPN- oder Remote-Access-Desktop-Lösungen. Keine Token, keine Rollouts, keine Wartung von Hardware oder Apps.

Kollaborationssysteme

Sichern Sie Ihre Informationssysteme wie Sharepoint, Confluence, etc. mit Mobile ID und bieten Sie Ihren Benutzern einen einfachen Zugang und schützen Sie gleichzeitig Ihre wichtigsten Informationen.

Passwort Reset

Passwort kann selbst über die Plattform zurückgesetzt werden. Keine Hotline oder Mails mit mehrstufigen Prozessen notwendig. Ermöglichen Sie es Ihren Kunden, sich schnell selbst zu helfen und Kosten zu senken.

Unterschrift

Verwenden Sie Mobile ID als Werkzeug zum elektronischen Signieren. Wo Verträge abgeschlossen werden, ist Sicherheit eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Die integrierte Sicherheit der 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung in Kombination mit einem Signaturservice verwandelt Ihr Mobiltelefon in einen Stift zum elektronischen Signieren von Verträgen.

Digital Bestätigen

Ein Protokoll bestätigen, Bedingungen akzeptieren oder die Übertragung von sensiblen Daten autorisieren – Mobile ID ist das Werkzeug, um dies sicher und mit einer grossen Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu tun.

Für jeden eine gute Lösung

Geschäftskunden

Steigern Sie die Sicherheit Ihrer Lösungen und verbessern Sie gleichzeitig die User Experience. Die Optimierung Ihrer Business Ziele steht im Fokus. Zudem eröffnet Ihnen der Einsatz von Mobile ID den Zugang zum Ökosystem von eID und elektronischer Signatur und Autorisierung. Alles basierend auf einer der sichersten 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung Lösungen am Markt. Mehr erfahren

Partner

Sie sind Lösungsanbieter oder Integrator und möchten Mobile ID in Ihre Produkte oder die Ihrer Kunden integrieren? Wir bieten verschiedene Partnermodelle und unterstützen Sie mit Anleitungen und Ressourcen für die optimale Integration. Mehr erfahren

Privatkunden

Nutzen Sie Mobile ID um sich bequemer, sicherer und schneller online einzuloggen, elektronisch zu signieren oder Ihren Willen zu bekunden. Einfach mit Ihrem Mobiltelefon und Ihrem Mobile ID PIN bzw. Mobile ID App. Alle grossen Mobilfunkprovider in der Schweiz ermöglichen Ihren Kunden die Nutzung von Mobile ID. Mehr erfahren